Contact Us       


The present member of the Society to whom the Management of the Society is entrusted under Section 2 of the Societies Registration Act. 1860 as applicable to Itanagar are as follows :
Sl.No. NameOccupation & AddressDesignation
1Shri Raghvendra Singh, IAS (WB:83)Secretary, Ministry of Culture, Shastri Bhawan, New DelhiPresident
2Ms. Amita Prasad Sarbhai, IRAS (1993)Joint Secretary (BTI), Ministry of Culture, 332 C-Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi-110001Vice President
3All Members Board of Governors of CIHCSMember
4Secretary or Senior representative North Eastern Council, Shillong, MeghalayaMember
5Dr. Gurmet DorjeyDirector, CIHCS, Dahung, West Kameng District, Arunachal PradeshMember Secretary